Working Men (2009)

The set is a collection of live cuts, all of pieces that have appeared on other compilations, with the exception of “One Little Victory,” which is a previously unreleased live version.

1. Limelight
2. The Spirit Of Radio
3. 2112
4. Freewill
5. Dreamline
6. Far Cry
7. Subdivisions
8. One Little Victory (previously unreleased version)
9. Closer to the Heart
10. Tom Sawyer
11. Working Man
12. YYZ


Flash Your Credit Card—Not
This does not make any sense whatsoever. Maybe I’m growing tired of Rush. The release of another live album does not help this matter. Gosh, we even get a new version of “One Little Victory” here. Flash your credit card or run to the nearest record shop. Sorry, but cynicism is creeping in here. Btw, that new version of One Little Victory is nothing to be excited about. I was being sarcastic.”—Toreddfuglesteg on Prog Archives (edited)
Too many compilations?

~ by rvkeeper on May 23, 2011.

%d bloggers like this: